How To Delete Ourtime Account | Easy Steps

Rate this post

There are many reasons to delete ourtime account. For example, many people have found that the website is too expensive for their budget, others are frustrated with the lack of privacy on the site, and some have found it difficult to contact customer service. Whatever your reason may be, this article will show you how to delete ourtime account.

One of the biggest reasons people are single is because they have a hard time finding someone who can handle their lives. Their job, family and other responsibilities may be too much for them to take, so having a significant other becomes another task on their “to-do list”.

However, what if you could find someone who would help you achieve your goals? Someone who doesn’t mind doing the cooking or cleaning up after dinner? Someone whose goal in life is to make yours better and help you achieve all that you want for yourself.

Steps For How To Delete Ourtime Account

If you want to know how to delete ourtime account then please follow the steps below:

  1. First, visit the ourtime homepage at www.ourtime.com and find the ‘Sign Up‘ button on the upper right-hand side of your screen.
  2. Press this button to scroll down to a new page.
  3. Scroll down until you see a grey button that says “Deactivate Your Account” in the right-hand side of your screen.
  4. Press this button, and you will be directed to a new page where you can begin the deletion process.
  5. Fill out all nine fields by selecting “Member Deactivation Request” for ‘Please choose an option:‘ and putting in the email address you used to sign up for ourtime.
  6. Make sure you have a valid reason for leaving the website, and press ‘Continue.’
  7. Then, check your email inbox and click on a link that will be sent to you at this address from ourtime team.
  8. This link will take you back to ourtime, where you will have the option to opt out of all newsletters and notifications. Follow these steps. If you want to delete ourtime account completely, follow the last step.
  9. To complete your termination, reply to this email with a confirmation that you wish to be deleted from ourtime.
  10. That’s it, you have now deleted your ourtime account!

We hope this method will help you a lot to delete your ourtime account. If you have any questions then please feel free and ask them using the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *